ANTONIN LOMMI-AMUNATEGUI - Manifeste pour le vin naturel - WINO

Manifeste pour le vin naturel

Regular price
$13.95
Sale price
$13.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

  • Author: ANTONIN LOMMI-AMUNATEGUI
  • Publisher: Éditions de l'Épure
  • Languague: french
  • Release Date: 09/2015
  • Number of pages: 24
  • Dimensions: 21 x 15 cm
  • Weight: 50g
  • Brooch
  • ISBN: 9782352553106

Presentation

On the fringes of the wine industry and its insincere millions of liters, natural wine in fact offers us a new, joyful and transparent model of society, to be immediately declined ... This exemplary, delicious and philosophical wine - but which does not has no official recognition to date - therefore deserved its manifesto.

Natural wine is evidently the result of a counter-culture in agriculture - a "counter-agriculture" that imposes itself on the landscape without other violence than one or two corpses of bottles. And these nice surface-to-glass missiles, which nibble away at ground year after year, are now talked about well beyond the usual circles of toast. But in our opinion, their defenders, their prescribers, these wines are (above all) a model, to be reproduced everywhere: in agriculture and crafts in general, of course, but also in any act of production. Because natural wine is the most complete manifestation of a utopia, its concrete realization; an ethical chain, which goes from the earth and the plant worked with care (without fertilizers or synthetic pesticides and by ignoring 99% of authorized additives) to the satisfied and informed consumer, transparency obliges, passing by a marketing that is also artisanal and fair (in particular via alternative wine merchants, these passionate enthusiasts).

The author

Antonin Iommi-Amunategui, journalist at rue89 is the troublemaker of No Wine is innocent; for him, wine should not wear tassel moccasins, but demo banners. He approaches wine from an offbeat and innovative angle and tries to "pull the wine by the hair to make it come out of its usual line". He desacralizes the precious liquid with articles full of humor while cherishing and respecting it.

ANTONIN LOMMI-AMUNATEGUI - Manifeste pour le vin naturel - WINO

Manifeste pour le vin naturel

Prix normal
$13.95
Prix réduit
$13.95
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

  • Auteur: ANTONIN LOMMI-AMUNATEGUI
  • Éditeur: Éditions de l'Épure
  • Langue: Français
  • Date de publication: 09/2015
  • Nombre de pages: 24
  • Dimensions: 21 x 15 cm
  • Poids: 50g
  • Format: Broché
  • ISBN: 9782352553106

Présentation

En marge de l'industrie du vin et de ses millions de litres insincères, le vin naturel nous offre en fait un modèle de société inédit, joyeux et transparent, à décliner immédiatement... Ce vin exemplaire, délicieux et philosophal - mais qui n'a aucune reconnaissance officielle à ce jour - méritait donc son manifeste.

Le vin naturel est à l'évidence l'émanation d'une contre-culture dans l'agriculture - une "contre-agriculture" qui s'impose dans le paysage sans autre violence qu'un ou deux cadavres de bouteilles. Et ces gentils missiles sol-verre, qui grignotent du terrain an après an, font désormais parler d'eux bien au-delà des habituels cercles de trinqueurs. Mais selon nous, leurs défenseurs, leurs prescripteurs, ces vins figurent (surtout) un modèle, à reproduire partout : dans l'agriculture et l'artisanat en général, bien sûr, mais aussi dans tout acte de production. Parce que le vin naturel est la manifestation la plus achevée d'une utopie, sa réalisation concrète ; une chaîne éthique, qui va de la terre et de la plante travaillées avec soin (sans engrais ni pesticides de synthèse et en faisant l'impasse sur 99% des additifs autorisés) jusqu'au consommateur comblé et informé, transparence oblige, en passant par une commercialisation elle aussi artisanale et équitable (notamment via les cavistes alternatifs, ces passeurs passionnés).

L'Auteur

Antonin Iommi-Amunategui, journaliste à rue89 est le trublion de No Wine is innocent; pour lui le vin ne doit pas porter de mocassins à gland, mais des banderoles de manif. Il aborde le vin sous un angle décalé et innovant et tente de "tirer le vin par les cheveux pour le faire sortir de sa raie habituelle". Il désacralise le précieux liquide par des article pleins d'humour tout en le chérissant et en le respectant.