Skip to product information
1 of 1

REVUE VIGNERON

#50

#50

Regular price $19.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.00 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Publisher: REVUE VIGNERON
  • French language
  • Publication date: 11/2022
  • Weight: 900g
  • Number of pages: 202

VIGNERON is a prestigious quarterly magazine. He is the voice of the greatest winegrowers in France and elsewhere.

In this number:

SPECIAL NIGHTS-SAINT-GEORGES
Often described as the most tannic and powerful of the Côte de Nuits wines, the wines of this 310 hectare appellation, 97% red, nevertheless enjoy a great diversity of style, particularly in the part adjoining Vosne-Romanée. With its 41 premier crus, Nuits-Saint-Georges offers wines at “reasonable” prices for the wine enthusiast. Here is for you a non-exhaustive selection and an overview of its most famous climates.

CHATEAU SMITH HIGH LAFITTE
For Florence and Daniel Cathiard, it was a second life as full as the first. A challenge perhaps even greater. A significant investment and not just financial. In their hands, this pearl of the Graves has metamorphosed to become this enchanted and enchanting place.

BAGHERAWINES
It has established itself in just a few years: since the event sale of Henri Jayer's cellar, it is the rare wine auction house that everyone is talking about. Its founders, Michael Ganne and Julie Carpentier, shared their philosophy with us and opened the doors to the cellar of the Cros Parantoux winemaker, with the kind permission of the master's daughter, Lydie Jayer.

CHATEAU DE LA CHAIZE
Historic estate, listed castle, past glory: La Chaize was dozing while Beaujolais, under the influence of a young generation of winegrowers, is reconnecting with its terroir. Its new owner has begun a titanic project to restore the property to its splendor but also to its local wines.

DOMAIN OF PAS DE L’ESCALETTE
20 years ago, decided to embrace their winemaking destiny, Julien and Delphine Zernott landed here. In this wild beauty, they did not imagine that the wines could not be good. Armed with unfailing tenacity and powerful convictions, they have created some of the best wines from the Terrasses du Larzac.

MARCIANO ESTATE
It's a gem from the Napa Valley, a still little-known wine, under the radar of specialists, but which has benefited from the attention of the best winemakers. Because its owner, Maurice Marciano, the co-founder of the “Guess” empire, has put all his passion into this unique adventure. Report at the foot of the Mayacamas.

CHAMPAGNE GOSSET
The oldest of the houses, founded in 1584, at a time when the bubble was not yet the very definition of “Champagne wine”, produced high quality vintages where the purity and permanence of the style were able to seduce amateurs. . A look back at the great history of this little house like no other.

SPECIAL SOUTH-WEST
A huge territory sharing a common culture and diverse wines, the South-West is full of talents, stories and indigenous grape varieties forming a country of exciting contrasts and sublime nectars between the Pyrenees, the Atlantic Ocean, the Garonne valley and the Massif Central. Committed winegrowers exercise their know-how there, offering lovers of great local wines. We met them.

The product is unavailable? Chat with us online to find out more about the next arrival!

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

REVUE VIGNERON

#50

#50

Prix habituel $19.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $19.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
  • Editeur: REVUE VIGNERON
  • Langue: français
  • Date de publication: 11/2022
  • Poids: 900g  
  • Nombre de pages: 202

VIGNERON est un magazine trimestriel de prestige. Il est la voix des plus grands vignerons de France et d'ailleurs.

Dans ce numéro:

SPÉCIAL NUITS-SAINT-GEORGES
Souvent décrits comme les plus tanniques et puissants des vins de la côte de Nuits, les crus de cette appellation de 310 hectares à 97 % rouge jouissent pourtant d'une très grande diversité de style, notamment sur la partie jouxtant Vosne-Romanée. Avec ses 41 premiers crus, Nuits-Saint-Georges propose des vins à prix « raisonnable » pour l'amateur. Voici pour vous une sélection non exhaustive et un tour d'horizon de ses climats les plus célèbres.

CHÂTEAU SMITH HAUT LAFITTE
Pour Florence et Daniel Cathiard, ce fut une deuxième vie aussi remplie que la première. Un challenge peut-être plus grand encore. Un investissement conséquent et pas seulement financier. Entre leurs mains, cette perle des Graves s'est métamorphosée pour devenir ce lieu enchanté et enchanteur.

BAGHERAWINES
Elle s'est imposée en quelques années à peine: depuis la vente événement de la cave d'Henri Jayer, c'est la maison d'enchères de vins rares dont tout le monde parle. Ses fondateurs, Michael Ganne et Julie Carpentier, nous ont livré leur philosophie et ouvert les portes de la cave du vigneron du Cros Parantoux, avec l'aimable autorisation de la fille du maître, Lydie Jayer.

CHÂTEAU DE LA CHAIZE
Domaine historique, château classé, gloire passée: La Chaize s'assoupissait alors que le Beaujolais, sous l'effet d'une jeune génération de vignerons, renoue avec son terroir. Son nouveau propriétaire a entamé un chantier titanesque pour rendre à la propriété sa superbe mais aussi ses vins de lieux.

DOMAINE DU PAS DE L'ESCALETTE
Il y a 20 ans, décidés à épouser leur destin vigneron, Julien et Delphine Zernott ont atterri ici. Dans cette beauté sauvage, ils n'imaginaient pas que les vins ne puissent pas être bons. Armés d'une ténacité sans faille et de puissantes convictions, ils ont dessiné parmi les meilleurs vins des Terrasses du Larzac.

MARCIANO ESTATE
C'est une pépite de la Napa Valley, un vin encore méconnu, sous le radar des spécialistes, mais qui a bénéficié de l'attention des meilleurs winemakers. Car son propriétaire, Maurice Marciano, le cofondateur de l'empire « Guess », a mis toute sa passion dans cette aventure unique. Reportage au pied des Mayacamas.

CHAMPAGNE GOSSET
La doyenne des maisons, fondée en 1584, à une époque où la bulle n'est pas encore la définition même du « vin de Champagne », produit des cuvées de haute tenue où l'épure et la permanence du style ont su séduire les amateurs. Retour sur la grande Histoire de cette petite maison à nulle autre pareille.

SPÉCIAL SUD-OUEST
Immense territoire partageant une culture commune et des vins divers, le Sud-Ouest regorge de talents, d'histoires et de cépages autochtones formant un pays de passionnants contrastes et de sublimes nectars entre Pyrénées, océan Atlantique, vallée de la Garonne et Massif central. Des vignerons engagés y exercent leur savoir-faire, offrant aux amateurs de grands vins de lieux. Nous les avons rencontrés.

Le produit est indisponible? Discutez avec nous en ligne pour en savoir plus sur le prochain arrivage!

Afficher tous les détails