Skip to product information
1 of 1

ANTONIN IOMM

Glou Guide 5

Glou Guide 5

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Author: ANTONIN IOMMI-AMUNATEGUI
  • Publisher: Cambourakis
  • French language
  • Publication date: 08/2022
  • Number of pages: 255
  • Dimensions: 13 x 21 cm
  • Weight: 562g
  • Format: Softcover
  • ISBN: 9782366246865

Presentation :

The Glou Guide, tireless tracker of wild drinking, discoverer of joyful and generous jajas since 2018, is back! The Glou Guide, the only guide who says what he drinks and drinks what he says! The Glou Guide, the only guide who doesn't spit, but looks to the expense! Convoluted slogans aside, because they are really on the rise, because the vines are taking major climatic blows all the time, it is more and more difficult every year to find magnificent natural wines at a low cost.
It is therefore a very good effort that the two authors and the author of this new batch of wines had to make to succeed in selecting the canons of the year. But they got there, with the sweat of their elbows, lifted time and time again... Now it's up to you to enjoy it!

The Glou Guide is 200 exquisite natural wines at 20 euros maximum, and 500 independent wine merchants in France, but also in Belgium, Switzerland and around the world, where to find these drinking gems, all selected by three specialists frenzied.

Authors:


Antonin Iommi-Amunategui is the author of numerous works devoted to natural wine (notably Tronches de vin and the Manifesto for natural wine, published by Éditions de l'Épure) which he also promotes through numerous events (Sous les pavés la vigne, Mi-Livre Mi-Raisin...) which he organizes throughout France through Nouriturfu, the publishing house

A historian of philosophy by training, Irène Languin is a journalist at the Tribune de Genève. After having led debates on political and social subjects for the daily newspaper, she joined the cultural section, where she devoted her pen to visual and contemporary arts. She also has a passion for natural wines, which allows her to make regular forays into the gastronomy pages of the newspaper and which she cultivates through her Instagram account under the name Dame Glou.

Olivier Grosjean , a Jura and nature enthusiast, is a great enthusiast of natural wine. He is notably the author of the Olif Blog and the works Tronches de vin, Tronches de vin 2, Le vin jaune, De Profundis gustatives published by L'Épure and Cavistes by Nouriturfu.

The product is unavailable? Chat with us online to find out more about the next arrival!

View full details

Glou Guide 5

Glou Guide 5

Prix normal
$34.95
Prix réduit
$34.95
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

  • Auteur: ANTONIN IOMMI-AMUNATEGUI
  • Éditeur: Cambourakis
  • Langue: Français
  • Date de publication: 08/2022
  • Nombre de pages: 255
  • Dimensions: 13 x 21 cm
  • Poids: 562 g
  • Format: Couverture souple
  • ISBN: 9782366246865

Présentation : 

Le Glou Guide, pisteur infatigable de picole sauvage, découvreur de jajas joyeux et généreux depuis 2018, est de retour ! Le Glou Guide, le seul guide qui dit ce qu’il boit et qui boit ce qu’il dit ! Le Glou Guide, le seul guide qui ne recrache pas, mais regarde à la dépense ! Slogans capillotractés mis à part, parce qu’ils ont sacrément le vent en poupe, parce que les vignes se prennent de grandes baffes climatiques à la chaîne, il est chaque année de plus en plus difficile de trouver des vins naturels magnifiques à coût modique.
C’est donc un bien bel effort qu’ont dû produire les deux auteurs et l’autrice de cette nouvelle fournée avinée pour parvenir à sélectionner les canons de l’année. Mais ils y sont arrivés, à la sueur du coude, maintes et maintes fois levé… À vous désormais d’en profiter !

Le Glou Guide c’est 200 vins naturels exquis à 20 euros maxi, et 500 cavistes indépendant·es en France, mais aussi en Belgique, en Suisse et dans le monde entier, où dénicher ces pépites à boire, le tout sélectionné par trois spécialistes forcené·es.

Les auteurs:


Antonin Iommi-Amunategui est l’auteur de nombreux ouvrages consacrés au vin naturel (notamment Tronches de vin et le Manifeste pour le vin naturel, parus aux éditions de l’Épure) qu’il promeut également à travers les nombreux évènements (Sous les pavés la vigne, Mi-Livre Mi-Raisin...) qu’il organise dans toute la France par le biais de Nouriturfu, la maison d’édition

Historienne de la philosophie de formation, Irène Languin est journaliste à la Tribune de Genève. Après avoir mené pour le quotidien des débats sur des sujets politiques et de société, elle intègre la rubrique culturelle, où elle consacre sa plume aux arts visuels et contemporains. Elle voue aussi une passion aux vins naturels, qui lui offre de faire des incursions régulières dans les pages gastronomie du journal et qu’elle cultive à travers son compte Instagram sous le nom de Dame Glou.

Olivier Grosjean, féru de Jura et de nature, est un grand passionné de vin naturel. Il est notamment l’auteur du Blog d’Olif et des ouvrages Tronches de vin, Tronches de vin 2, Le vin jaune, De Profundis gustatives aux éditions de L’Épure et de Cavistes chez Nouriturfu.

Le produit est indisponible? Discutez avec nous en ligne pour en savoir plus sur le prochain arrivage!