Skip to product information
1 of 1

ALESSANDRA FOTTORINO & CÉLINE PERNOT-BURLET

In wine Femina

In wine Femina

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Authors: ALESSANDRA FOTTORINO & CÉLINE PERNOT-BURLET
  • Publisher: Hachettes Pratique
  • French language
  • Publication date: 08/2022
  • Number of pages: 192
  • Dimensions: 13 x 26 cm
  • Weight: 72g
  • Format: Softcover
  • ISBN: 9782017047247

Presentation :

Sommelier, trainer, wine merchant, founder of two wine bars… Alessandra wears many hats. Passionate about wine, but also about people, she recounts her tribulations and those of her colleagues with humor, even a touch of sarcasm, and education.
In Vino Femina's mission is to expose ordinary sexism in the world of oenology through everyday situations, to fight against the invisibility of women and the deeply masculine gaze that prevails in this very particular universe.
 
Find in this book, skits representing the daily life of Alessandra and her colleagues in the industry, the history of women in wine, portraits of professionals and a selection of winegrowers' wines.

The Authors:

Alessandra Fottorino has been, in turn, sommelier, wine merchant, entrepreneur, sales director of a large network of wine merchants, organizer of wine events, author of blog articles on wine and food and wine pairings, committed to better visibility of women in the profession.

Céline Pernot-Burlet is an illustrator and graphic facilitator, she uses drawing to explain complex concepts. Women's rights is a subject close to her heart; she has drawn for several associations which fight against violence against women.

The product is unavailable? Chat with us online to find out more about the next arrival!

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

ALESSANDRA FOTTORINO & CÉLINE PERNOT-BURLET

In vino Femina

In vino Femina

Prix habituel $30.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $30.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
  • Auteures : ALESSANDRA FOTTORINO & CÉLINE PERNOT-BURLET
  • Éditeur : Hachettes Pratique
  • Langue : Français
  • Date de publication : 08/2022
  • Nombre de pages : 192
  • Dimensions : 13 x 26 cm
  • Poids : 72g
  • Format : Couverture souple
  • ISBN : 9782017047247

Présentation :

Sommelière, formatrice, caviste, fondatrice de deux bars à vins… Alessandra multiplie les casquettes. Passionnée de vin, mais aussi de l’humain, elle raconte ses tribulations et celles de ses consœurs avec humour, voire une touche de sarcasme, et pédagogie.
In Vino Femina se donne pour mission de mettre à nu le sexisme ordinaire dans le monde de l’œnologie au fil de situations du quotidien, pour lutter contre l'invisibilité des femmes et le regard  profondément masculin qui prévaut dans cet univers si particulier. 
 
Retrouvez dans ce livre, des saynètes représentant le quotidien d’Alessandra et de ses collègues dans le milieu, l’histoire des femmes dans le vin, des portraits de professionnelles et une sélection de vins de vigneronnes.

Les Auteures : 

Alessandra Fottorino a été tour à tour, sommelière, caviste, entrepreneure, directrice des ventes d’un grand réseau de cavistes, organisatrice d’événements autour du vin, autrice d'articles de blog sur le vin et d'accords mets et vins, engagée pour une meilleure visibilité des femmes dans la profession.

Céline Pernot-Burlet est illustratrice et facilitatrice graphique, elle utilise le dessin pour expliquer des concepts complexes. Les droits des femmes est un sujet qui lui tient à cœur, elle a dessiné pour plusieurs associations qui luttent contre les violences faites aux femmes.

Le produit est indisponible? Discutez avec nous en ligne pour en savoir plus sur le prochain arrivage!

Afficher tous les détails