MICHEL TOLMER - Mimi, Fifi & Glouglou Petit traité de dégustation (Tome 1) - WINO

Mimi, Fifi & Glouglou Petit traité de dégustation (Tome 1)

Regular price
$41.95
Sale price
$41.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

  • Author: MICHEL TOLMER
  • Publisher: Éditions de l'Épure
  • Language: French
  • Release date: 06/2013
  • Number of pages: 96
  • Dimensions: 20 x 32 cm
  • Weight: 570g
  • Format: softcover
  • ISBN: 9782352552178

Presentation:

An immoderate passion for wine can lead to some abuse. But in the case of Mimi, Fifi and Glouglou, it is not so much that they drink too much, but that they drink all the time. Tasting, they only think about it, they dream about it at night, it's a passion that overrides everything.

Tasting wines, comparing them, putting words to fleeting and elusive sensations, and above all the Grail: recognizing a wine blind, the appellation, the vintage, the winemaker and, if possible, the first name of their sister-in-law. Alas, this exercise reserves many disappointments. Mimi, Fifi and Glouglou will make an assault of ignorance, of presumption, of bad faith, to know the failure, but nothing will never discourage them, because to open a bottle while wondering which surprises it reserves you is part of the most exquisite pleasures of the existence.

"Mimi, Fifi and Glouglou. Petit traité de dégustation" received the Book Night Award, Comic Book category, 2014.

The author:

Born in 1960 in Paris, Michel Tolmer graduated from the École Supérieure d'Arts Graphiques. Painter and graphic designer, he evolves in a world of ''free and natural'' winemakers. Elbows on the zincs of the capital, illustrating the wine becomes more and more natural. But his tender and shifted work also knows how to adapt to the world of the feast.

The product is unavailable? Chat with us online to find out about the next shipment!

MICHEL TOLMER - Mimi, Fifi & Glouglou Petit traité de dégustation (Tome 1) - WINO

Mimi, Fifi & Glouglou Petit traité de dégustation (Tome 1)

Prix normal
$41.95
Prix réduit
$41.95
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

  • Auteur: MICHEL TOLMER
  • Éditeur: Éditions de l'Épure
  • Langue: Français
  • Date de publication: 06/2013
  • Nombre de pages: 96
  • Dimensions: 20 x 32 cm
  • Poids: 570g
  • Format: Couverture souple
  • ISBN: 9782352552178

Présentation:

La passion immodérée du vin peut conduire à certains abus. Mais dans le cas de Mimi, Fifi et Glouglou, ça n’est pas tellement qu’ils boivent trop, mais qu’ils boivent tout le temps. La dégustation, ils ne pensent qu’à ça, ils en rêvent la nuit, c’est une passion qui l’emporte sur tout.

Goûter les vins, les comparer, mettre des mots sur des sensations fugaces et insaisissables, et surtout le Graal : reconnaître un vin à l’aveugle, l’appellation, le millésime, le vigneron et, si possible, le prénom de sa belle-soeur. Hélas, cet exercice réserve bien des déceptions. Mimi, Fifi et Glouglou vont faire assaut d’ignorance, de présomption, de mauvaise foi, connaître l’échec, mais jamais rien ne les découragera, parce qu’ouvrir une bouteille en se demandant quelles surprises elle vous réserve fait partie des plaisirs les plus exquis de l’existence.

Mimi, Fifi et Glouglou. Petit traité de dégustation” a reçu le Prix de la Nuit du Livre, catégorie Bandes dessinées, 2014.

L'auteur:

Né en 1960 à Paris, Michel Tolmer est diplômé de l'École Supérieure d'Arts Graphiques. Peintre et graphiste, il évolue dans un monde de vignerons ''libres et natures''. Les coudes sur les zincs de la capitale, illustrer le vin devient de plus en plus naturel. Mais son travail tendre et décalé sait aussi s'adapter au monde de la ripaille.

Le produit est indisponible? Discutez avec nous en ligne pour en savoir plus sur le prochain arrivage!