STÉPHANE LAGORCE - Le grand précis des vins au naturel: du biologique au sans sulfites ajoutés - WINO

Le grand précis des vins au naturel: du biologique au sans sulfites ajoutés

Regular price
$52.95
Sale price
$52.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

  • Author: STÉPHANE LAGORCE
  • Publisher: Homo Habilis
  • Language: French
  • Release date: 04/2019
  • Number of pages: 248
  • Dimensions: 27 x 19 cm
  • Weight: 980g
  • Format: softcover
  • ISBN: 9782956732600

Presentation:

Le Grand Précis des vins au naturel explores the complex, rapidly reviving world of organic, biodynamic and au naturel wines for the use of laymen of the initiated, lovers of wine and vineyards "au naturel".

Four chapters: the soil, the vine, the cellar and the glass + appendices. Rigor of the subject, lightness of tone, quality of iconography, readability of the layout and care of the manufacture are on the program to better decipher this universe still very secret and liquid beyond words.

The author:

A former chef in Paris with great figures of French cuisine, then at the restaurant "Les Tuileries" in New York and at the restaurant "Maxim's" in Beijing, Stéphane Lagorce returned to his studies and obtained a diploma in agro-industrial sciences and techniques at the CNAM Paris.

For more than 15 years, he devoted himself to the food industry in the context of creating new products. At the same time, mixing with ease and originality his scientific techniques and his gastronomic culture, he became a writer and translator of numerous culinary works. He has been teaching Food Science at Agroparistech ever since.

A lover of the land, a fine and generous writer, he is the founder of the magazines 180°C and 12°5 and in 2018 created his own publishing house, Homo Habilis. 

The product is unavailable? Chat with us online to find out more about the next shipment!

STÉPHANE LAGORCE - Le grand précis des vins au naturel: du biologique au sans sulfites ajoutés - WINO

Le grand précis des vins au naturel: du biologique au sans sulfites ajoutés

Prix normal
$52.95
Prix réduit
$52.95
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

  • Auteur: STÉPHANE LAGORCE
  • Éditeur: Homo Habilis
  • Langue: Français
  • Date de publication: 04/2019
  • Nombre de pages: 248
  • Dimensions: 27 x 19 cm
  • Poids: 980g
  • Format: Broché
  • ISBN: 9782956732600

Présentation

Le Grand Précis des vins au naturel explore le monde complexe, en plein renouveau des vins bio, biodynamiques et au naturel à l’usage des profanes des initiés, des amoureux du vin et de la vigne « au naturel ».

Quatre chapitres : le sol, la vigne, le chai et le verre + annexes. Rigueur du propos, légèreté du ton, qualité de l’iconographie, lisibilité de la maquette et soin de la fabrication sont au programme pour mieux décrypter cet univers encore très secret et liquide au-delà des mots.

L'Auteur

Ancien Chef à Paris auprès de grandes figures de la cuisine française, puis au restaurant « Les Tuileries » à New-York et au restaurant « Maxim’s » à Pékin, Stéphane Lagorce se replonge dans les études et passe au CNAM Paris son diplôme d’ingénieur des Sciences et Techniques agro-industrielles.

Pendant plus de 15 ans, il se consacre à l’agro-alimentaire dans le cadre de la création de nouveaux produits. En parallèle, mêlant avec aisance et originalité ses techniques scientifiques et sa culture gastronomique, il devient écrivain et traducteur de nombreux ouvrages culinaires. il enseigne depuis les Sciences de l’aliment à Agroparistech.

Amoureux du terroir, fine plume et généreux, il est confondateur des revues 180°C et 12°5 et a crée en 2018 sa maison d'édition Homo Habilis