La vigne, le vin, la bio et la biodynamie: l'avenir de la viticulture

La vigne, le vin, la bio et la biodynamie: l'avenir de la viticulture

Regular price
$66.93
Sale price
$66.93
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

  • Author: EVELYNE MALNIC
  • Publisher: France Agricultural
  • Language: French
  • Publication date: 12/2021
  • Number of pages: 221
  • Dimensions: 16.5 x 23 cm
  • Weight: 530g
  • Format: softcover
  • ISBN: 9782855577715

Presentation:

According to Evelyne Malnic, it is because the situation is really catastrophic for the vines, our soils, the planet and the climate that we must not lose hope and that we must act: "The situation is serious, it is not hopeless. At all times, the cultivated vine has been subjected to great climatic upheavals, diseases, and forced to evolve in order to survive. Forcing to constantly rethink viticulture as it has been practiced for more than a century . "The race against time is on. Faced with the announced disaster, the emergency, it is not only necessary to limit the breakage. But to go beyond, to reinvent agriculture, to pull it out of its impasses, to renew its practices". 

The author wanted to treat organic and biodynamics in a single book because she defends the idea of systemic management and that these two types of viticulture have a common objective: to revitalize the earth, to make the terroir vibrate, to restore a balance to the plant and the soil. This book is intended for all winegrowers concerned about making quality wines. To all future winegrowers to show them that another way is possible, realistic, responsible, ecological, human, humanist, by not evading the questions that can hold back, slow down, make them hesitate - such as that of profitability and cost organic viticulture. To lovers of "authentic" wines because, as Charles Baudelaire wrote, "One evening the soul of the wine sang in the bottles (...) A song full of light and fraternity."

The author:

Creator and host of the website www.plusbellelavignebio.com, Evelyne Malnic is a journalist and author of numerous specialist books on wine. She has notably published Le vin en son palais with Georges Lepré, Le vin décrypté with Antoine Petrus, A single wine with Odile Pontillo, Knowing and tasting wine well (collective work), the Guide to wine festivals, Accord Parfait with Philippe Bourguignon . As well as three tasting guides on organic wines. Here she signs her fourth Biodynamic Wine Guide. She collaborates, for foreign wines with La Vigne, Rebe & Wein and Der badische Winzer.

The product is unavailable? Chat with us online to learn more about the next arrival!

Vignes, vins, bio et biodynamie: l'avenir de la viticulture

Vignes, vins, bio et biodynamie: l'avenir de la viticulture

Prix normal
$66.93
Prix réduit
$66.93
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

  • Auteure: EVELYNE MALNIC
  • Éditeur:  France Agricole
  • Langue: Français
  • Date de publication: 12/2021
  • Nombre de pages: 221
  • Dimensions: 16.5 x 23 cm
  • Poids: 530g
  • Format: Couverture souple
  • ISBN: 9782855577715

Présentation:

Selon Evelyne Malnic, c'est parce que la situation est réellement catastrophique pour la vigne, nos sols, la planète et le climat qu'il ne faut pas perdre espoir et qu'il faut agir: "La situation est grave, elle n'est pas désespérée. De tout temps, la vigne cultivée a été soumise à de grands bouleversements climatiques, des maladies, et contrainte d'évoluer pour subsister. Obligeant à repenser sans cesse la viticulture telle qu'on la pratique depuis plus d'un siècle. "La course contre la montre est engagée. Face à la catastrophe annoncée, à l'urgence, il ne faut pas seulement limiter la casse. Mais aller au-delà, réinventer l'agriculture, l'arracher à ses impasses, renouveler ses pratiques". 

L'auteure a voulu traité de bio et de biodynamie dans un seul ouvrage car elle défend l'idée d'une gestion systémique et que ces deux types de viticulture ont un objectif commun: revivifier la terre, faire vibrer le terroir, redonner un équilibre à la plante et au sol. Cet ouvrage s'adresse à tous les vignerons soucieux de faire des vins de qualité. À tous les futurs vignerons pour leur montrer qu'une autre voie est possible, réaliste, responsable, écologique, humaine, humaniste, en n'éludant pas les questions qui peuvent retenir, freiner, faire hésiter - comme celle de la rentabilité et du coût de la viticulture bio. Aux amateurs de vins "authentiques" parce que, comme l'écrivait Charles Baudelaire, " Un soir l'âme du vin chantait dans les bouteilles (...) Un chant plein de lumière et de fraternité. "

L'auteure:

Créatrice et animatrice du site www.plusbellelavignebio.com, Evelyne Malnic est journaliste et auteure de nombreux ouvrages spécialisés sur le vin. Elle a notamment publié Le vin en son palais avec Georges Lepré, Le vin décrypté avec Antoine Petrus, Un seul vin avec Odile Pontillo, Bien connaître et déguster le vin (ouvrage collectif), le Guide des fêtes du vin, Accord Parfait avec Philippe Bourguignon. Ainsi que trois guides de dégustation sur les vins bio. Elle signe ici son quatrième Guide des vins en biodynamie. Elle collabore, pour les vins étrangers à La Vigne, Rebe & Wein et Der badische Winzer.

Le produit est indisponible? Discutez avec nous en ligne pour en savoir plus sur le prochain arrivage!